Upcoming Scientific Meetings of Interest


Here we list upcoming meetings in which interferometric results might be relevant.


The Periphery of Disks
Monday, 3 November 2014 - Thursday, 6 November 2014Sydney, AustraliaMore Information on "The Periphery of Disks" Meeting

Star Formation Across Space and Time
Monday, 10 November 2014 - Friday, 14 November 2014ESA/ESTEC, Noordwijk, The NetherlandsMore Information on "Star Formation Across Space and Time" Meeting


HIRES 2014: Astronomy at high angular resolution - a cross-disciplinary approach
Monday, 24 November 2014 - Friday, 28 November 2014ESO Garching, GermanyMore Information on "HIRES 2014: Astronomy at high angular resolution - a cross-disciplinary approach" Meeting

The 19th International Conference on Gravitational Microlensing
Monday, 19 January 2015 - Friday, 22 August 2014Annapolis, MarylandMore Information on "The 19th International Conference on Gravitational Microlensing" Meeting


The Soul of Massive Star Formation
Sunday, 15 March 2015 - Friday, 20 March 2015Puerto Varas, ChileMore Information on "The Soul of Massive Star Formaiton" Meeting

International Workshop on Wolf-Rayet Stars
Monday, 1 June 2015 - Friday, 5 June 2015Potsdam, GermanyMore Information on "International Workshop on Wolf-Rayet Stars" Meeting


In the spirit of Bernard Lyot 2015 - Direct Detection of Exoplanets and Circumstellar Disks
Monday, 22 June 2015 - Friday, 26 June 2015MontréalMore Information on "In the spirit of Bernard Lyot 2015 - Direct Detection of Exoplanets and Circumstellar Disks" Meeting